LOCATIONS

GEORGIA

400 Galleria Pkwy SE, Suite 1500

Atlanta, GA 30339

404.609.9006

Michael D. Palacio

President | Chief Cost Manager mpalacio@palaciocollaborative.com

Susan M. Smith

VP | Senior Cost Manager

ssmith@palaciocollaborative.com

R. Terry Dickerson

VP | Senior Cost Manager

tdickerson@palaciocollaborative.com

FOR SPECIFIC INQUIRES

General Info

404.609.9006

info@palaciocollaborative.com

Marketing, Business Development and Media Inquires

Andrea Newman

Director of Marketing

aking@palaciocollaborative.com

Accounting and Career Inquires

Angela Zelaya

Director of Operations

azelaya@palaciocollaborative.com

NORTH CAROLINA

4819 Emperor Boulevard, Suite 400
Durham, NC 27703

919.605.8952

301 McCullough Drive, Suite 400, Charlotte, NC  28262

Tony Murphy

NC Business Director

tmurphy@palaciocollaborative.com

TEXAS

1 Chisholm Trail Road, Suite 450
Round Rock, Texas 78681

504.273.0400

Justin Landry

TX/LA Business Director

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

MARYLAND

16701 Melford Blvd, Suite 400
Bowie, MD 20715

Michael D. Palacio

Chief Cost Manager

mpalacio@palaciocollaborative.com

CLICK EACH OFFICE TO LEARN MORE
SOUTH CAROLINA

128 Millport Circle, Suite 200

Greenville, SC 29607

864.940.2590

R. Kaye Smith

SC Business Director

ksmith@palaciocollaborative.com

LOUISIANA

201 St. Charles Ave, Suite 2500
New Orleans, LA 70170

504.273.0400

Justin Landry

TX/LA Business Director

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

Kaleidoscope Pattern - Full.png
CONTACT US

Learn how we can help you navigate a path to project success.

Thanks for submitting!