top of page
Locations

LOCATIONS

GEORGIA

400 Galleria Pkwy SE, Suite 1500

Atlanta, GA 30339

404.609.9006

Michael D. Palacio

President | Chief Cost Manager mpalacio@palaciocollaborative.com

Susan M. Smith

SVP | Senior Cost Manager

ssmith@palaciocollaborative.com

R. Terry Dickerson

VP | Senior Cost Manager

tdickerson@palaciocollaborative.com

NORTH CAROLINA

4819 Emperor Boulevard, Suite 400
Durham, NC 27703

919.605.8952

301 McCullough Drive, Suite 400, Charlotte, NC  28262

R. Kaye Smith

Senior Cost Manager

ksmith@palaciocollaborative.com

Marvin Coker

Senior Cost Manager

mcoker@palaciocollaborative.com

CLICK AN OFFICE TO LEARN MORE
FOR SPECIFIC INQUIRES

General Info

404.609.9006

Marketing, Business Development and Media Inquires

Andrea Newman

Director of Marketing & Business Development

anewman@palaciocollaborative.com

Accounting and Career Inquires

Angela Zelaya

Director of Operations | HR Manager

azelaya@palaciocollaborative.com

TEXAS

1 Chisholm Trail Road, Suite 450
Round Rock, Texas 78681

504.273.0400

Justin Landry

TX/LA Business Director

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

LOUISIANA

201 St. Charles Ave, Suite 2500
New Orleans, LA 70170

504.273.0400

Justin Landry

TX/LA Business Director

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

128 Millport Circle, Suite 200

Greenville, SC 29607

864.940.2590

R. Kaye Smith

SC Business Director

ksmith@palaciocollaborative.com

Kaleidoscope Pattern - Full.png
CONTACT US

Learn how our Cost Management services can help you navigate a path to project success.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page