Contact Us

Get in touch with us about how we can help you navigate a path to project success.

Georgia

Headquarters

400 Galleria Pkwy SE, Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA 30339

404.609.9006
 

Office Leaders

Michael D. Palacio

President & Chief Cost Manager

mpalacio@palaciocollaborative.com

Susan Smith

Senior Vice President, Client Development and Technical Services

smith@palaciocollaborative.com

Terry Dickerson

Vice President, Cost Management

tdickerson@palaciocollaborative.com

 

North Carolina

4819 Emperor Boulevard, Suite 400
Durham, NC 27703

919.605.8952

301 McCullough Drive, Suite 400, Charlotte, NC  28262

*teleworking office*

Office Leader

Tony Murphy

Senior Cost Manager

tmurphy@palaciocollaborative.com

 

 

South Carolina

128 Millport Circle, Suite 200

Greenville, SC 29607

864.940.2590


 

Office Leader

Kaye Smith

Senior Cost Manager

ksmith@palaciocollaborative.com

 

Louisiana

201 St. Charles Ave, Suite 2500
New Orleans, LA 70170

*teleworking office*
 

Office Leader

Justin Landry

Senior Cost Manager

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

 

 

Maryland

16701 Melford Blvd, Suite 400
Bowie, MD 20715

*teleworking office*

Office Leader

Michael D. Palacio

President | Chief Cost Manager

mpalacio@palaciocollaborative.com

 

Texas

1 Chisholm Trail Road, Suite 450
Round Rock, Texas 78681

504.273.0400

Office Leader

Justin Landry

Senior Cost Manager

jlandry@palaciocollaborative.com

 

General Inquires

404.609.9006

info@palaciocollaborative.com

Operations and Accounting

Angela Zelaya

Operations Manager

azelaya@palaciocollaborative.com

Marketing, Business Development and

Media Inquires

Andrea King

Director of Marketing

aking@palaciocollaborative.com

CONTACT US

Tell us more about your needs!

© 2020 Palacio Collaborative. All Rights Reserved.

HOME  |  ABOUT PORTFOLIO  |  NEWS  |  CONTACT

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram